Flag Football Work Team 2017-07-06T07:19:03+00:00

Project Description

Back to Volunteer Group page

NIRSA Championship Series: Flag Football

Applications are open! Learn more or apply today.

PositionFirst NameLast NameDesignationCompanyEmail
ChairMarkComerUniversity of Baltimoremcomer@ubalt.edu
MemberZacBrostUniversity of Nebraska-Lincolnzbrost2@unl.edu
MemberSeanButlerUniversity of Rhode Islandsb983511@gmail.com
MemberBrookeCochranUniversity of Arkansascochranb@uark.edu
MemberJarrodeDavisThe Ohio State Universitydavis.4839@osu.edu
MemberMikeDominguezUniversity of California-Davismddominguez@ucdavis.edu
MemberDerekDossKennesaw State Universityddoss2@kennesaw.edu
MemberDomoniqueDunnThe University of Alabamadmdunn@ua.edu
MemberToriLandronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonvictoria.landron@wisc.edu
MemberDaveStewartTowson Universitydstewart@towson.edu
MemberJoeWiseThe University of Texas at Austinjoe.wise@austin.utexas.edu
NIRSA Headquarters MemberValerieMcCutchanNIRSAvalerie.mccutchan@nirsa.org
Charges coming soon.

Application Information

Application information will be posted here when it becomes available.

Apply Today
Applications Closed

NIRSA Creative Director