Flag Football Work Team 2018-01-26T14:39:33+00:00

Project Description

Back to Volunteer Group page

NIRSA Championship Series: Flag Football

Applications are open! Learn more or apply today.

PositionFirst NameLast NameDesignationCompanyEmail
ChairJarrodeDavisThe Ohio State Universitydavis.4839@osu.edu
MemberMikeChadeeThe University of Texas Southwestern Medical CenterMike.Chadee@UTSouthwestern.edu
MemberBrookeCochranUniversity of Arkansascochranb@uark.edu
MemberMikeDominguezUniversity of California-Davismddominguez@ucdavis.edu
MemberAaronDuekerUniversity of Nebraskaadueker2@unl.edu
MemberDomoniqueDunnThe University of Alabamadmdunn@ua.edu
MemberMatthewFerdinandUniversity of Daytonmferdinand1@udayton.edu
MemberShanaKesslerSalem State Universityskessler@salemstate.edu
MemberKoreyLaneNortheastern Universityk.lane@neu.edu
MemberGabrielleMenardUniversity of Wisconsin- Madisongabrielle.menard@wisc.edu
MemberKylePearsonUtah State Universitykyle.pearson@usu.edu
MemberDavidStewartTowson Universitydstewart@towson.edu
NIRSA Headquarters MemberNicoleJacksonNIRSA Headquartersnicole.jackson@nirsa.org
Charges coming soon.
Interested in Applying?