Join us in welcoming our new professional, student, institutional and associate members who are now part of the NIRSA community. The following members joined NIRSA as of August 21, 2020.

Professional Members

Brittney BrooksJackson State UniversityAmber CedillosParker UniversityStephanie CrabtreePennsylvania State University-Main CampusGabe CruzParker UniversityLakeisha ElderAlbany State University Tom FarreyThe Aspen InstituteJames FranklinIndiana Institute of TechnologyClint JacksonLe Moyne-Owen CollegeDanielle JimenezSyracuse UniversityJared KauthenUniversity of California-Santa Barbara James Lunnermon IIUniversity of Maryland Eastern ShoreDaniel MarshallUniversity of South Florida-St. Petersburg CampusKirsten RichterFranklin and Marshall CollegeKim VeriginSelkirk College

Student Members

Mollee CarterSouthern Oregon UniversityChristopher EckhardtFranklin and Marshall CollegeJohnny KeeferEmporia State University Elaney MarcotteSouthern Oregon UniversityEmma StratmoenBaylor UniversityGregory TackQuinnipiac University Tori TuttleSouthern Oregon University
  • Questions? Contact the NIRSA Membership Services Coordinator, Megan Granholm for help getting connected with your colleagues.

NIRSA Membership Services Coordinator at | NIRSA Profile

Megan Granholm is currently the Membership Services Coordinator at NIRSA. You can reach her by emailing