Join us in welcoming our new professional, student, institutional and associate members who are now part of the NIRSA community. The following members joined NIRSA as of July 16, 2020.

Professional Members

Leah BernierGettysburg CollegeMadison CowlesThe University of Texas at San AntonioBrett DavisRider UniversityJamie DuncanColumbia Basin College Philipp LeyererSouthern Illinois University EdwardsvilleChris LukasKent State UniversityGillian McCulloughSeneca College of Applied Arts & TechnologyAnthony McGloneNew Mexico State University Brian MortimerSlippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaJoshua PerreaultWebster UniversityCody RzeznikUniversity of California-Santa Barbara
  • Questions? Contact the NIRSA Membership Services Coordinator, Megan Granholm for help getting connected with your colleagues.

NIRSA Membership Services Coordinator at | NIRSA Profile

Megan Granholm is currently the Membership Services Coordinator at NIRSA. You can reach her by emailing