

NIRSA National Flag Football Championships Tournament Staff

Operations Committee

Tournament Co-Director
Tournament Co-Director
Open Tournament Director

Brian Mills, Univeristy of Houston Jake Marg, University of West Florida Mark Crager, University of Southern Mississippi

Director of Facilities

Austin Shaw, University of West Florida

NCS Staff Assessment

Video Production

Ben Prahl, NIRSA Mike Valentine, University of

Southern Mississippi

Video Production Lead Video Production Jordan Marg, University of West Florida Chelsea Scott, Texas State University Matt Garvin, Ohio University

Competition Committee

Director of Competition Director of Registration Scheduling / Results Brad Whittaker, Indiana University Dani Horne, University of West Florida Dale Russell, University of West Florida

Hospitality Committee

Hospitality Co-Director Hospitality Co-Director Transportation Director Socials Director Concessions Director Amy Robinson, University of West Florida Pam Grega, University of Central Florida Mary Pittman, University of West Florida Bill Healey, University of West Florida Taysha Blessington,

Hospitality Committee

Director of Marketing

Annina Dahlstrom,

Master of Ceremonies

University of West Florida

University of West Florida

Social Media
Color Commentary

Dave Peters, Florida State University Scott Flickinger, Boston University Marty Dempsey, University of Florida

Officials Committee

Director of Officials Director of Rules Dr. Bradley Petty, Angelo State University

Dr. Bruce Maurer,

Ohio High School Athletic Association

Associate Director of Officials Assistant Director of Officials Officials Guest Speaker

Kurt Klier, University of Maryland
Jason Gant, Creighton University
Jay Vines, Southeastern Conference Official

Committee Assistant

Video Evaluator Video Evaluator Dan Robertson, Angelo State University Nick Brigati, Ohio University Zach Gilbert, University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Video Evaluator Video Evaluator Evaluator Ben Strunk, North Carolina State University Ryan Wingers, Georgia Southern University Mark Comer, University of South Florida

Evaluator Evaluator Evaluator Jeff Feldhaus, Virginia Tech
Jason Hess, University of Maryland
Annalee McPhilomy,

Evaluator

Florida High School Athletic Association Jarrode Davis, The Ohio State University

Evaluator Evaluator Kerry Kemp, Notre Dame Mike Valentine, University of Southern Mississippi

Evaluator Antonio Gonzalez, Florida State University
Evaluator Dan Renfro, University of South Florida
Evaluator Rob Kelly, University of West Florida
Evaluator DJ Doss, University of South Florida
Evaluator Sean Butler, Rutgers University

All-American Committee

Director Assistant Director Member Sarah Fain, Georgia Southern University Brooke Turner, University of Alabama Thomas Deus, The University of

Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Southern Mississippi
Oppong Hemeng, University of Florida
Jacob Crawford, Texas A&M University
Matt Jarman, Georgia Southern University
Victoria Landron, Louisiana State University
Aaron Dueker, Nebraska

MemberJustin Ford, University of North CarolinaMemberKevin Martin, University of California, RiversideMemberJustin Cato, University of North FloridaMemberJamie Mineart, Texas A&M UniversityMemberDrew Dunlay, University of IowaMemberKeegan Ashbee, Clayton State University

