Regional Roster2018-05-01T07:52:06+00:00
Back to NIRSA Member Network
NIRSA Assembly

Connect with your local NIRSA leaders

Reach out to your regional representative on the NIRSA Member Network or your state or provincial leader.

Learn more about the Member Network

Region I Leadership
Region II Leadership
Region III Leadership
Region IV Leadership
Region V Leadership
Region VI Leadership
Canadian Region Leadership

Region I

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region I RepresentativeJessicaWardPrinceton Universityjessward@princeton.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=967d77a9-9233-4405-b2f6-5db5df14fa55
Region I Student LeaderJonathanSandersBoston Collegesanderjr@bc.edu
RepresentativeChristineDiasThe University of Rhode Islandchristine_dias@uri.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=66c54188-15fa-4315-9234-9b2d40ca381f
RepresentativeMeaganStachurskiTowson University mstachurski@towson.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=91ed48d8-7469-4a0e-97bf-15c43bc4f71e
RepresentativeJordanOlsonUniversity of Vermontjordan.olson@uvm.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e9aba122-fec2-4cb7-a88f-9937a6492981
RepresentativeMeganStachurskiTowson University mstachurski@towson.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=91ed48d8-7469-4a0e-97bf-15c43bc4f71e
RepresentativeMeredithMerchantWorcester Polytechnic Institutememerchant@wpi.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=13da9625-c110-4878-86bd-214b433fe004
RepresentativeJordanOlsonUniversity of Vermontjordan.olson@uvm.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e9aba122-fec2-4cb7-a88f-9937a6492981
RepresentativeRobert Simels The College of New Jerseysimelsr@tcnj.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=21ca3745-3166-4615-be9e-bd92313798eb
RepresentativeScott FlickingerCornell Universitysf487@cornell.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e342f971-d08a-4d0f-aa59-14aa644e14e0
RepresentativeJillHarperEast Stroudsburg Universityjharper@esu.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=124260d3-ff80-4396-98a4-10fd56ffc427
Student LeaderMax StutmanWest Chester UniversityMS765053@wcupa.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=5bcf81b5-a4bc-4e6f-8f53-d7df9504c334
RepresentativeChristineDiasThe University of Rhode Islandchristine_dias@uri.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=66c54188-15fa-4315-9234-9b2d40ca381f
RepresentativeJordanOlsonUniversity of Vermontjordan.olson@uvm.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e9aba122-fec2-4cb7-a88f-9937a6492981
RepresentativeMeganStachurskiTowson University mstachurski@towson.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=91ed48d8-7469-4a0e-97bf-15c43bc4f71e

Region II

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region II RepresentativeCraigDeckerWest Virginia Universitycraig.decker@mail.wvu.edu
Region II Student LeaderCorrinePruettUniversity of North Carolina at Greensborocepruett@uncg.edu​​ ​​​ ​​
RepresentativeJasonDarbyFlorida Southern Collegejdarby@flsouthern.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=64bf2582-52ea-4f3e-9301-2ae9b3a9363b
RepresentativeJustinPetersonUniversity of Louisvillejrpete03@louisville.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=5cc083bc-36dd-43a4-be7a-9ce594d05b81
RepresentativeAmandaAlpertUniversity of Mississippialalpert@olemiss.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=6487b4d0-aa41-46dd-b618-b144b088cb4b
RepresentativeDebbieNorrisElon Collegednorris@elon.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=ca837910-0cd9-4e25-8885-f4630e93891e
RepresentativeJennyRodgersClemson Universityjennyr@clemson.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=9e1dd853-301d-441c-b0e1-3d78321381a2
RepresentativeRexPringleUniversity of Tennessee rpringl2@utk.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=cb4d462b-23d9-4e3f-8a03-351776fd782a
RepresentativeJustinAndersonUnivesity of Virginiajla8x@virginia.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=fa050060-6852-4fb0-a78a-e1637e73e3b4

Region III

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region III RepresentativeScottVandermoonDePaul Universitysvander4@depaul.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=41f93c87-7849-4c45-a56c-77584d06058a
Region III Student LeaderStephanieCalhounIndiana University - Bloomingtonsgcalhou@iu.edu
RepresentativeKatieBirdsallIllinois State Universityklbirds@IllinoisState.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e4fee87f-5b30-46bb-9e0d-d4d13887f748
Student LeaderVeronicaSingson TantocoSouthern Illinois University - Carbondalevcstantoco@gmail.comhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=ce5278d7-9eaf-427b-906e-77b8b0a541b4
RepresentativeMattJonesIUPUImj221@iupui.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=cd7d611d-124f-421e-986c-eea02ae1508d
Student LeaderEmilyWalkerIndiana State Universityewalker9@sycamores.indstate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=b52f2e87-a457-4930-9d71-cda42560e698
RepresentativeDarinLeighWestern Michigan Universitydarin.leigh@wmich.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=0f50c1e4-4ff3-403b-bdd6-90f105dc88a4
Student LeaderLaurenJamesCentral Michigan Universitylaurenmj94@gmail.com
RepresentativeRobBeckerBaldwin Wallace Universityrbecker@bw.edu
Student LeaderAshleyLorahOhio State Universityashley.lorah@hotmail.com
RepresentativeRyanRudesillUniversity of Wisconsin - River Fallsryan.rudesill@uwrf.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=4d14f37e-857d-4dcd-a102-f24ec1e6d30f
Student LeaderRyanMallietUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonrmalliet@wisc.edu

Region IV

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region IV RepresentativeJerrodJacksonTexas A & M University - College Stationjjackson@rec.tamu.edu
Region IV Student LeaderCieCieLeonardTexas A&M Univeristy - Commerceciecie.leonard@tamuc.edu
RepresentativeRodolfoMoralesUniversity of Arkansas Little Rockrgmorales@ualr.edu
RepresentativeJonRandleThe University of Kansasjonrandle@ku.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=9d507dc5-3e62-4e5a-9893-c5bae86007b3
RepresentativeMatthewBoyerLouisiana State Universitymboyer@lsu.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=8570b512-12bf-4887-9cec-b9c5c8962de6
RepresentativeKenWoltersUniversity of Missouri St. Louiswoltersk@umsl.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=7b935667-ef1b-4083-885a-6929ab11fc94
RepresentativeMattBeckOklahoma State Universitymrbeck@okstate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=610be422-423c-43b3-a31e-43ce1cb56ec8
RepresentativeBrianMillsUniversity of Houstonbnmills@central.uh.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=6391d3dd-dc81-49a2-9121-ce79a83d2489

Region V

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region V RepresentativeChrisDenisonUniversity of Northern Iowachristopher.denison@uni.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=ca2ab16b-f775-4b5e-9cb3-6d9c99cc4033
Region V Student LeaderDeVaneeLasleyUniversity of Nebraskadlasley2@unl.edu
RepresentativeBenBurnhamColorado State Universityben.burnham@colostate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=9d988ea0-72df-4589-b004-c612157f9840
Student LeaderKellyIbeleUniversity of Wyomingkelly.ibele@vikings.berry.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=21b5aa1a-bb8d-48cb-9551-c500d70134c3
RepresentativeLukeBartlettUniversity of Northern Iowaluke.bartlett@uni.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=b20f0c9b-f240-469a-bc5d-227b8d4912eb
Student LeaderAshleyZugschwertUniversity of Iowaashley-zugschwert@uiowa.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=a3643cd8-cebd-4701-bcb4-c71e7d7c8d8d
RepresentativeKarinaKnutsonUniversity of North Dakotakarina.knutson@und.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=5ff3dc7a-c6a0-4083-ab26-0b8c16e509ac
Student LeaderStevenLipovetskyUniversity of Minnesotalipov008@umn.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=0527aeb4-8065-4b4b-88c8-f15f18f1c020
RepresentativeSarahLewisUniversity of Nebraskaslewis26@unl.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=bb401b7e-ecc0-43d2-bf28-e24352f9d0b7
Student LeaderMeghanEversonUnivserity of Nebraska-Kearneyeversonmk@lopers.unk.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=aca9e3c2-b062-44ea-aca7-6c6507de1785
RepresentativeKarinaKnutsonUniversity of North Dakotakarina.knutson@und.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=5ff3dc7a-c6a0-4083-ab26-0b8c16e509ac
Student LeaderJamieHolzerNorth Dakota State Universityjamie.p.holzer@ndsu.edu
RepresentativeSarahLewisUniversity of Nebraskaslewis26@unl.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=bb401b7e-ecc0-43d2-bf28-e24352f9d0b7
Student LeaderCarol GibbonSouth Dakota State UniversityCarol.Gibbon@sdstate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=3eeb833d-8610-4150-be18-3dfd58560a62
RepresentativeBenBurnhamColorado State Universityben.burnham@colostate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=9d988ea0-72df-4589-b004-c612157f9840
Student LeaderKellyIbeleUniversity of Wyomingkelly.ibele@vikings.berry.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=21b5aa1a-bb8d-48cb-9551-c500d70134c3

Region VI

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Region VI RepresentativeToddBauchPortland State Universitybauchtm@pdx.edu
Region VI Student LeaderRachelHorrasWashington State Universityrachel.horras@wsu.edu
RepresentativeJulieWeberUniversity of Alaska Anchorageweber@uaa.alaska.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=d6062874-f2fe-4b36-babc-0312521c056d
RepresentativeKrisKuchlerArizona State Universitykkuchler@mainex1.asu.edu
RepresentativeRyanFitzpatrickSonoma State Universityryan.fitzpatrick@sonoma.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=3b9e0980-8034-4adc-9a6d-ca3d765ea7f3
RepresentativeStaciSnyderUniversity of California Irvinesdeluca@uci.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=f723dcaf-d156-4d58-8dc8-ba15b88fb270
RepresentativeMarkSpellmireUnivesity of Idahomspellmire@uidaho.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=940beca9-5a25-4af6-8b8c-d5c855e97a6b
RepresentativeWhitneyHinshawMontana State Universitywhitney.hinshaw@montana.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=fa8dd396-b649-43d9-8d5a-56a3a72edb47
Student LeaderRyanMangunMontana State University-Bozemanryantmangun@gmail.comhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=0200ac79-fc79-4734-9e49-b365ad134cb6
RepresentativeJoeSchafferOregon State Universityjoe.schaffer@oregonstate.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=3e5dc14d-7d9e-46e3-bc5e-9886c6f00a2d
RepresentativeDanielLawrenceUtah State Universitydaniel.lawrence@usu.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=ccd0bc23-df65-4bb4-b810-f1e7034e389b
RepresentativeJessicaNormanUniversity of Washintonjlnorman@uw.eduhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=b38ddfbe-3ffb-42ef-8aae-4b08e9cbaeaa

NIRSA Canadian Region

TitleFirstLastInstitutionEmailNIRSA Connect Profile
Canadian Regional RepresentativeGrachellaGarciaUniversity of Albertagrachella.garcia@ualberta.ca
Canadian Regional Representative-ElectJasonWrightUniversity of Victoriajwright@uvic.ca
Canadian Student LeaderZackSephtonUniversity of Windsorsephton@uwindsor.ca
Provincial DirectorMarcPopeSimon Fraser Universitymjpope@sfu.cahttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/advanced-search?loggedIn=True
Provincial Student LeaderGrahamDuffUniversity of Calgarygrahampduff@gmail.comhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=793e88a2-7393-4af6-b3b9-a0a77f49093a
Provincial DirectorTanyaAngusUniversity of Manitobatanya.angus@umanitoba.cahttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=4ff2d99a-228b-4fc3-a125-26c6cbede12f
Provincial Student LeaderLucChapmanUniversity of Manitobalchaps.man7@gmail.com
Provincial DirectorJennaSmithWestern Universityjsmit575@uwo.cahttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=b8d83062-a91b-4d46-bdc2-7f153b2d8862
Provincial Student LeaderJennaKrajinovic York Univeristyjennak29@gmail.comhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e6cc19fb-3d31-4ef5-aafe-d6b5713898ae
Provincial DirectorPerry KarnofskyMcGill Universityperry.karnofsky@mcgill.cahttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=66cc6c92-ee16-4f73-81f7-5ac97a0b4fa3
Provincial DirectorGanshengXuUniversity of New Brunswickgx@unb.cahttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=e22fe779-3247-40e0-b9b3-42bb99f8998b
Past Regional RepresentativeChris Dawecgdawe@gmail.comhttp://connect.nirsa.org/network/findamember/members/profile?UserKey=cf1ccd0a-79b8-40e4-8234-2a6b52007347